Clergy

 

 

The Reverend Patricia S. Downing, Rector
patricia@trinityparishde.org

 

The Reverend Juan George, Associate Rector
juan@trinityparishde.org

Staff

 

Terrence Gaus-Woollen, Director of Music

terry@trinityparishde.org

 

John Zajaczkowski, Property Manager

johnz@trinityparishde.org

 

Aniela Meinhaldt, Parish Office Manager
office@trinityparishde.org

 

Alyse Calder, Sunday School Coordinator
alyse@trinityparishde.org

 

Juan Rodriguez, Driver

Nim Long - Sunday Nursery

 

Gillian Meddings, TRIAD Executive Director

GillianM@triadde.org

 

Emily Evans, TRIAD Director
emily@trinityparishde.org

 

The 2016-2017 Vestry

Kathy VanDevender, Senior Warden

Ashlin Bray, Junior Warden

David Smith, Treasurer

Ray Stiles, Secretary

 

Betsy Chapin

Fred Thomas

Lynn Warner

Kim Denardt

Janet Gordon

Susan Fullerton

Martha Diver

Elizabeth (Bid) Hukill

Steve Dooley

 

Contact Us

Trinity Episcopal Parish includes:

 

Trinity Church
1108 N. Adams Street
Wilmington DE 19801
and
Old Swedes Church
606 Church Street
Wilmington DE 19801

Contact us:
(302) 652-8605

Our Parish Office is located in Trinity Church. 
 
Office Hours are:
Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 4 pm
                  Friday:  9 am - 3 pm
 
 

Sign Up for Weekly News

We send a weekly email with announcements, our prayer list, and other important info.  Click here to start receiving our weekly news.

Church Calendar

Check out our church calendar to find out about upcoming events at Trinity Parish.  The calendar is available online here. 

 

Make a Secure Gift

Through Vanco

We use Vanco Services to handle our electronic contributions.  To make a one-time or recurring gift to Trinity Parish click here to be connected to Vanco's secure site.

 

Image description

Print Print | Sitemap
© Trinity Episcopal Parish