Clergy

 

 

The Reverend Patricia S. Downing, Rector
patricia@trinityparishde.org

 

The Reverend Juan George, Associate Rector
juan@trinityparishde.org

 

Staff

 

Terrence Gaus-Woollen, Director of Music

terry@trinityparishde.org

 

John Zajaczkowski, Property Manager

johnz@trinityparishde.org

 

Aniela Meinhaldt, Parish Office Manager

office@trinityparishde.org

 

Alyse Calder, Sunday School Coordinator

alyse@trinityparishde.org

 

Juan Rodriguez, Driver

Nim Long, Sunday Nursery

 

Gillian Meddings, TRIAD Executive Director

GillianM@triadde.org

 

Emily Evans, TRIAD Director
emily@trinityparishde.org

 

The 2017-2018 Vestry

Niki Ingram, Senior Warden

Ashlin Bray, Junior Warden

David Smith, Treasurer

Diane Gilman, Secretary

 

Kim Denhardt

Janet Gordon

Susan Fullerton

Martha Diver

Bid Hukill

Steve Dooley

Jim Phillips

Mike Kelsey

Carol Moore

Click the button to the left for information on our Associate Rector search, including the position description and application process.

Contact Us

 

Trinity Church
1108 N. Adams Street
Wilmington DE 19801

Old Swedes Church
606 Church Street
Wilmington DE 19801

(302) 652-8605

Our Parish Office is located in Trinity Church. 
 
Office Hours are:
Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 4 pm
                  Friday:  9 am - 3 pm
 
 

Make a Secure Gift

Through Vanco

We use Vanco Services to handle our electronic contributions.  To make a one-time or recurring gift to Trinity Parish click here to be connected to Vanco's secure site.

 

Image description

Print Print | Sitemap
© Trinity Episcopal Parish